Skip navigation

News & Events

Keep up to date on AgNovos events and related news

2022 ESCEO-AgNovos Young Investigator Award

It is with great pleasure that AgNovos Healthcare announces the recipients of this year’s ESCEO-AgNovos Young Investigator Award presented at World Congress on Osteoporosis in March 2022. This award is given annually to early-career investigators in recognition of their contributions to the field of bone and mineral research.

The recipients of the 2021 ESCEO-AgNovos Young Investigator Award are:

  • Dr. Mavil May Cervo
  • Dr. Patricia Corzo
  • Dr. Jolan Dupont
  • Dr. Silvia Grignaschi
  • Dr. Chun-Hsien Hsu
  • Dr. Faidra Laskou
  • Dr. Jakub Mesinovic
  • Dr. Margarita Miagkova
  • Dr. Carrie-Anne Ng
  • Dr. Camille Parsons

Congratulations to all the recipients on this achievement.