Next Post

ESCEO-AgNovos Healthcare - Young Investigator Awards Presented at 2019 WCO-IOF-ESCEO Congress

Once again, AgNovos Healthcare has joined with ESCEO to support the work of emerging bone health researchers. Professor John A. Kanis, Professor Jean-Yves Reginster and Dr. James Howe announced this year’s 10 winners at WCO in Paris.

Please join us in congratulating the winners of the 2019 ESCEO-AgNovos Healthcare Young Investigator Awards:

Banica Thiberiu, Berkvens Jessica, Fauny Marine, Heilmeier Ursula, McArthur Caitlin, Negm Ahmed Mohamed, Raptis Konstantinos, Romagnoli Cecilia, Tavelski Jason, Veronese Nicola.